Announcing the Signature Art Prize 2018 Finalists

We are delighted to announce the Finalists for the 2018 edition of the Signature Art Prize.


Dorian Radu | Kingston University

Tessa Maudlin | Edinburgh College of Arts

Ottelien Huckin | Edinburgh College of Art

Lizzie D’Alessandri | UAL Wimbledon

Fiona Maltby | UAL Wimbledon

Robyn Litchfield | City and Guilds


Yang Xu | University of the Arts London

Gareth Sell | University of West London

Emily Osbourne | University of West London

Ella Husbands | Central Saint Martins

Tottie Aarvold | Hereford College of Arts


Tom Beardwell | University of Hertfordshire

Maria Positano | City and Guilds

Diana Burch | College of the Creative Arts

Charlie Lang | UAL

Natanya Barrett | City and Guilds


Ana Sofia Restrepo | University of Northampton

Martha Oatway | University of Central Lancashire

Joshua Redican | Coventry University

Su Bonfanti | UAL Wimbledon

Carol Wilhide Justin | Royal College of Art

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

The Signature Art Prize 2020/21
Somerset House, New Wing
Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
United Kingdom




Tel: (+44) 020 3701 7412

The Signature Art Prize is administered by Artellite Ltd, the UK leader in contemporary, affordable art created by the finest emerging artists. 

© 2007 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.

terms and conditions