Announcing the Signature Art Prize 2019/20 Finalists

We are delighted to announce the Finalists for the 2019/20 edition of the Signature Art Prize.


Jaehyung Um | Chelsea College of Arts

Katya Granova | Royal College of Art

Lily Kemp | Wimbledon College of Arts

Lydia Pettit | Royal College of Art

Valeria Duca | University of St. Andrews


Amir Behbahani | University of West London

Anni Laukka | Novia University of Applied Sciences

Beverley Duckworth | University of the Creative Arts

Lara Domeneghetti & Silvia De Giorgi | City & Guilds London Art School

Nigel Goldsmith | Bath Spa University


Aphra Lupita Zulka O' Connor | Royal College of Art

Cristin McKenzie Gibson | Rhode Island School of Design

Glynis Lamond | UAL

Jinya Zhao | Royal College of Art

Zahra Priddle | University of Brighton


Caroline Areskogjones | Royal College of Art

Geraldine van Heemstra | City & Guilds of London Art School

Habib Hajallie | Loughborough University

Kathryn Poole | University of Central Lancashire

Wai Wong | Middlesex University

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

The Signature Art Prize 2020/21
Somerset House, New Wing
Strand, London, WC2R 1LA
United Kingdom




Tel: (+44) 020 3701 7412

The Signature Art Prize is administered by Artellite Ltd, the UK leader in contemporary, affordable art created by the finest emerging artists. 

© 2007 - 2020 All Rights Reserved.

terms and conditions