We are pleased to announce that this year’s People’s Choice Award is now closed for voting and the 6 finalists have now been selected.

We hope that this award enhances the democratic nature of the Signature Art Prize, gives the clients and admirers of the entrants a chance to support them, and offers the artists a great opportunity to promote themselves and their work.

A secret ballot on the night of the Gala will decide an overall winner.

Buse Tanil Jeffery

Emma Jane Brassington

Jake Francis

Malgorzata Dawidek

Sarah Bailey

M. Lohrum

We are also pleased to announce this year’s Director's Award finalist have been chosen and 4 finalists have now been selected.

Each year our director's pick a few stand out Shortlisted pieces that did not make it into the judges finalists. These works well be on display at the Gala, with one of them being the over all winner of the Director's Award.

Holly Drewett

Raquel Barbero

Jessica Slack

Raen Barnsley

Featured Posts
Recent Posts